Great Smoky Mountains Railroad Pumpkin Patch 2015 (By: Michele Babcock-Nice)

My son (as a werewolf) and I with Snoopy, Charlie Brown, and Lucy at Great Smoky Mountains Railroad Pumpkin Patch, Whittier, North Carolina, October 2015

My son (as a werewolf) and I with Snoopy, Charlie Brown, and Lucy at Great Smoky Mountains Railroad Pumpkin Patch, Whittier, North Carolina, October 2015

This month, my son and I had fun at the Great Smoky Mountains Railroad Pumpkin Patch.  Each year, the railroad has the Charlie Brown Pumpkin Patch, and we have attended it many times.

My son and I at Great Smoky Mountains Railroad Pumpkin Patch, Whittier, North Carolina, October 2015

My son and I at Great Smoky Mountains Railroad Pumpkin Patch, Whittier, North Carolina, October 2015

This will probably be my son’s last year going to the pumpkin patch.  This is a great family event, and we have had a wonderful experience throughout the years!

My son at the Great Smoky Mountains Railroad, Bryson City, North Carolina, October 2015

My son at the Great Smoky Mountains Railroad, Bryson City, North Carolina, October 2015

Note: The Great Smoky Mountains Railroad is headquartered in Bryson City, North Carolina.

Leave a Reply

